LPC officers


Janet Clark

Janet Clark

Chief Officer

janet.clark8@nhs.net

Janet Clark bio

 

Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

Chair

contact us

Paul Robinson bio

 

Joanne Lane

Vice-chair

contact us

Joanne Lane bio

 

Steve Mosley

Steve Mosley

Treasurer and Strategy Implementation Pharmacist

steve.mosley@nhs.net 

Steve Mosley bio

 

Caroline Hayward

Professional Development Pharmacist

caroline.hayward@nhs.net

Caroline Hayward bio

 

head silhouette

Joanne Carter

Office Manager

joanne.carter8@nhs.net

Joanne Carter bio

 

Katie Starkhead silhouette

Administration Officer

katie.stark@nhs.net

Katie Stark bio

 

Anthony Bryce

Health Integration Lead

a.bryce@nhs.net

Anthony Bryce bio

 

Karen Murden

Pharmacy Support Lead

karen.murden@nhs.net

Karen Murden bio