LPC officers


Janet Clark

Janet Clark

Chief Officer

janet.clark8@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Janet Clark

 

Paul Robinson

Paul Robinson

Chair

contact us

Declaration of Interests Paul Robinson

 

Joanne Lane

Vice-chair

contact us

Declaration of Interests Joanne Lane

 

Steve Mosley

Steve Mosley

Treasurer and Strategy Implementation Pharmacist

steve.mosley@nhs.net 

Declaration of Interests Steve Mosley

 

Caroline Hayward

Professional Development Pharmacist

caroline.hayward@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Caroline Hayward

 

head silhouette

Joanne Carter

Office Manager

joanne.carter8@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Joanne Carter

 

Katie Starkhead silhouette

Administration Officer

katie.stark@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Katie Stark

 

Anthony Bryce

Health Integration Lead

a.bryce@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Anthony Bryce

 

Karen Murden

Pharmacy Support Lead

karen.murden@nhs.net

Declaration of Interests Karen Murden